Paul Huneycutt Urban Missionary - Site Coordinator Phuneycutt@EnvisionCleveland.org 216.925.4545 x 101

Paul Huneycutt

Urban Missionary - Site Coordinator

Phuneycutt@EnvisionCleveland.org

216.925.4545 x 101

Ben Roberts Urban Missionary- Operation Manager Broberts@EnvisionCleveland.org 216.925.4545 x 102

Ben Roberts

Urban Missionary- Operation Manager

Broberts@EnvisionCleveland.org

216.925.4545 x 102

Chris Massey Urban Missionary- Local Ministry Cmassey@EnvisionCleveland.org 216.925.4545 x 103

Chris Massey

Urban Missionary- Local Ministry

Cmassey@EnvisionCleveland.org

216.925.4545 x 103

 
Jim & Denise Manchester Urban Missionary- Community Impact Jmanchester@EnvisionCleveland.org  or Dmanchester@EnvisionCleveland.org 216.925.4545 x 104

Jim & Denise Manchester

Urban Missionary- Community Impact

Jmanchester@EnvisionCleveland.org  or Dmanchester@EnvisionCleveland.org

216.925.4545 x 104

Phill & Laura Stumpf Urban Missionary- Hope Restorations pstumpf@EnvisionCleveland.org 216.925.4545 x 105

Phill & Laura Stumpf

Urban Missionary- Hope Restorations

pstumpf@EnvisionCleveland.org

216.925.4545 x 105

Support Us