top of page

LEADERSHIP

OUR TEAM:

Schmidt22.jpg

Tom & Nicole Schmidt

Executive Director

tschmidt@envisioncleveland.org

216-925-4545 Ext. 107

nschmidt@envisioncleveland.org

Manchester22.jpg

Jim & Denise Manchester

Director of Finance & Technology

jmanchester@envisioncleveland.org

216-925-4545 Ext. 102

Director of Refugee & Newcomer Engagement

 

dmanchester@envisioncleveland.org

216-925-4545 Ext. 104

Seng22.jpg

Seng Chang

Husk22.jpg

Michael & Kaitlin Husk

Short Term Team Discipleship Coordinator

mhusk@envisioncleveland.org

Program Coordinator

 

khusk@envisioncleveland.org

bottom of page